Dr. Otto Max Schaefer

Präsident

Kontakt: 09287/800131

Andreas Erhard

1. Vorsitzender

Kontakt: 09284/87944
E-Mail: Andreas-Erhard@vishay.com

Oliver Netzsch

2. Vorsitzender & Sponsoring

Kontakt: 0172/8926212
E-Mail: oliver.netzsch@gmx.de

Martin Wölfel

Geschäftsführer

Kontakt: 0171/7566679
E-Mail: woelfel-martin@t-online.de

Gabriele Seifert

Kassiererin

Kontakt: 09287/800429 oder 0162/3571900
E-Mail: gabriele.seifert28@gmail.com

Nina Asperger

Sportwartin

Kontakt: 0176/57614433
E-Mail: asperger@gmx.net

Oliver Roch

Liegenschaftswart

Kontakt: 0173/6206529
E-Mail: oliver.roch@gmx.de

Katharina Herold

Pressewartin & Homepage

Kontakt: 0151/46652334
E-Mail: NinaHerold@t-online.de

Anna-Luisa Seifert

Vergnügungswartin

Kontakt: 0172/4147758
E-Mail: annalu.seifert@gmail.com

Dr. Christian Poersch

Revisor 2

Kontakt: 09287/5139
E-Mail: christian@dr-poersch.de

Ulrike Wagner

Revisor 3

Kontakt: 09287/891803
E-Mail: ul-wagner@web.de

Karla Erhard

Schriftführerin

Kontakt: 09287/87944
E-Mail: karla.erhard@netzsch.de

Angela Wolfrum

Hallenbelegung

Kontakt: 09287/2419 & 9528181
E-Mail: angelawolfram@icloud.com